Contact

John Forrest Secondary College

Telephone: (08) 9473 4000
Email: johnforrest.sc@education.wa.edu.au
Address: 180 Drake Street, Morley, WA 6062

Send us a message (or use our Absentee Form to tell us if your child is away from school).

We have noticed that your browser doesn't have Javascript enabled. Our form system requires it to be enabled. Please click here for instructions on how to enable Javascript.

Loading...
-31.9041635,115.90089

Learning Area Contact Details

Leadership Team  
Melissa Gillett - Principal 9473 4000
Mel English - Deputy Principal (Year 7 and 8)
9473 4000
Brad Walsh - Deputy Principal (Year 9 and 10)
9473 4000
Deb McNeil - Deputy Principal (Senior School) 9473 4000
Karen Kirk - Manager Corporate Services
9473 4016
Angela Trees - Student Services Manager 9473 4000
College Canteen 9473 4053
Student Services Team
Year 7 Coordinator 9473 4030
Year 8 Coordinator 9473 4046
Year 9 Coordinator 9473 4034
Year 10 Coordinator 9473 4021
Year 11 Coordinator 9473 4036
Year 12 Coordinator 9473 4021
Senior School Academic Coordinator 9473 4002
Lower School Academic Coordinator 9473 4052
Literacy Coordinator 9473 4020
AIEO 9473 4049
College Psychologist 9473 4000
Community Nurse 9473 4019
College Chaplain 9473 4007
Career and Vocational Education Program Coordinator 9473 4050
Absentee Office 9473 4031
Absentee Email: JohnForrest.SC.Absentees@education.wa.edu.au
Teaching Staff  
English  
Diane Bunten - Head of English Diane.Bunten@education.wa.edu.au
Lydia Davis Lydia.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Joseph George Joseph.George@education.wa.edu.au
Shani Herbert Shani.Herbert@education.wa.edu.au
Kristian Lie Kristian.Lie@education.wa.edu.au
Rhona McGill Rhona.McGill@education.wa.edu.au
Karina Parrish Karina.Parrish@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Santarelli Louise.Santarelli@education.wa.edu.au
Luke Taaffe Luke.Taaffe@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Wallenborn Stacey.Wallenborn@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Williams Linda.Williams@education.wa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education  
Justin Burt - Head of Health and Physical Education Justin.burt@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Berryman Emma.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
John Campbell John.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Cosh Sarah.Cosh@education.wa.edu.au
Sam Davis Samuel.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Faletti Mark.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au
Kane Jericho Kane.Jericho@education.wa.edu.au
Cherise Hawkins Cherise.Hawkins2@education.wa.edu.au
Diane Papas Diane.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Reece Phoenix Reece.Phoenix@education.wa.edu.au
Humanities and Social Sciences  
Vic Grzejszczyk - Head of Humanities and Social Sciences Vic.Grzejszczyk@education.wa.edu.au
Julie Crozier Julie.Crozier@education.wa.edu.au
Rebecca de Beer Rebecca.deBeer@education.wa.edu.au
Alberto Ghergori Alberto.Ghergori@education.wa.edu.au
Caterina Johnson Caterina.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Colleen Michel Colleen.Michel@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Plimmer Alex.Plimmer@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Rowe Marie.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics  
Robert Bayliss - Head of Mathematics Robert.Bayliss@education.wa.edu.au
Anne Andrews Anne.Saratlija@education.wa.edu.au
Natasa Bacovic Natasa.Bacovic@education.wa.edu.au
Rod Clarke Rodney.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Daley amy.daley@education.wa.edu.au
Lawrie Eichhorn lawrence.eichhorn@education.wa.edu.au
Alexis Goff Alexis.Goff@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon Haslinger Sharon.Haslinger@education.wa.edu.au
Vesna Ivanovic Vesna.Ivanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Simon Kirkby Simon.Kirkby@education.wa.edu.au
Patrick Prosper Freddy.Prosper@education.wa.edu.au
Science  
Mandy Vale - Head of Science Amanda.Vale@education.wa.edu.au
Deborah Bruce Deborah.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair Cummings Alistair.Cummings@education.wa.edu.au
Donna Franklin Donna.Franklin@education.wa.edu.au
Fayth Good Fayth.Good@education.wa.edu.au
Christine Hanson Christine.Hanson@education.wa.edu.au
David Morey David.Morey@education.wa.edu.au
James Perrium james.perriam@education.wa.edu.au
Caren Pollacchi Caren.Pollacchi@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Tu thanh.tu@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Woodward Robert.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Technologies  
Jane Duthie - Head of Technologies Jane.Duthie@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Angell Stephen.Angell@education.wa.edu.au
Jinane Haouchar Jinane.Haouchar@education.wa.edu.au
Suzanne Martinelli Suzanne.Martinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Salwana Radzi Muhamad Salwana.MuhamadRadzi@education.wa.edu.au
Roy Pendragon roy.pendragon@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra Semeniuk Sandra.Semeniuk@education.wa.edu.au
Bronwyn Sinclair Bronwyn.Sinclair@education.wa.edu.au
Ryan Winfield Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Wood Lindsay.Wood@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts and Languages
 
Phil Chadwick - Head of the Arts and Languages Philip.Chadwick@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Antonuccio Valeria.Antonuccio@education.wa.edu.au
Gail Bailey Gail.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Richard de Lange Richard.delange@education.wa.edu.au
Mayuka Juber Mayuka.Juber@education.wa.edu.au
Eric Larson Eric.Larson@education.wa.edu.au
Coby McQuiggin Coby.McQuiggin@education.wa.edu.au
Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Thyer Stephanie.Parr@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Yates Megan.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Individual Pathways Program
 
Olivia Szulgowski Olivia.Szulgowski@education.wa.edu.au
Enrichment  
Carolyn Davies Carolyn.Davies3@education.wa.edu.au
Joh Gatti Johann.Gatti@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School and Career and Vocational Education
 
Kath Criddle Kathleen.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Dayna Brown Dayna.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Chaytor Sarah.Chaytor@education.wa.edu.au
Greg Joyce Greg.Joyce@education.wa.edu.au
Penelope Robinson Penelope.Robinson@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Watson Helen.Watson@education.wa.edu.au
 
North Metropolitan Regional Education Office 9285 3600